Afghanistan
Åland Islands
Albania
Algeria
American Samoa
Andorra
Angola
Anguilla
Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina
Armenia
Aruba
Australia
Austria
Azerbaijan
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Barbados
Belarus
Belgium
Belize
Benin
Bermuda
Bhutan
Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana
Bouvet Island
Brazil
British Indian Ocean Territory
British Virgin Islands
Brunei
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cambodia
Cameroon
Canada
Cape Verde
Caribbean Netherlands
Cayman Islands
Central African Republic
Chad
Chile
China
Christmas Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Colombia
Comoros
Cook Islands
Costa Rica
Côte d'Ivoire
Croatia
Cuba
Curaçao
Cyprus
Czechia
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Denmark
Djibouti
Dominica
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Estonia
Ethiopia
Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas)
Faroe Islands
Federated States of Micronesia
Fiji
Finland
France
French Guiana
French Polynesia
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
Gabon
Georgia
Germany
Ghana
Gibraltar
Greece
Greenland
Grenada
Guadeloupe
Guam
Guatemala
Guernsey
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guyana
Haiti
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
Honduras
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Iran
Iraq
Ireland
Isle of Man
Israel
Italy
Jamaica
Japan
Jersey
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kiribati
Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan
Laos
Latvia
Lebanon
Lesotho
Liberia
Libya
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macau
Macedonia (FYROM)
Madagascar
Malawi
Malaysia
Maldives
Mali
Malta
Marshall Islands
Martinique
Mauritania
Mauritius
Mayotte
Mexico
Moldova
Monaco
Mongolia
Montenegro
Montserrat
Morocco
Mozambique
Myanmar (Burma)
Namibia
Nauru
Nepal
Netherlands
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Nicaragua
Niger
Nigeria
Niue
North Korea
Northern Mariana Islands
Norway
Oman
Pakistan
Palau
Palestine
Panama
Papua New Guinea
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Pitcairn Islands
Poland
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Qatar
Republic of the Congo
Reunion
Romania
Russia
Rwanda
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia
Saint Martin
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Saint-Barthélemy
Samoa
San Marino
São Tomé and Príncipe
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
Serbia
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Singapore
Sint Maarten
Slovakia
Slovenia
Solomon Islands
Somalia
South Africa
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
South Korea
South Sudan
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sudan
Suriname
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Swaziland
Sweden
Switzerland
Syria
Taiwan
Tajikistan
Tanzania
Thailand
The Bahamas
The Gambia
Timor-Leste
Togo
Tokelau
Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia
Turkey
Turkmenistan
Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuvalu
U.S. Virgin Islands
Uganda
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
United States
Uruguay
Uzbekistan
Vanuatu
Vatican City
Venezuela
Vietnam
Wallis and Futuna
Western Sahara
Yemen
Zambia
Zimbabwe
In the world
Big cities 12,493
Small towns 27,733
Villages 281,410
Small villages 229,846
United States
Big cities 8,853
Small towns 4,768
Villages 6,160
Small villages 33,149
Distances
Cities
Time in the world
Antalya Turkey 1:33 AM 15 december
Berlin Germany 11:33 PM 14 december
Dubai United Arab Emirates 2:33 AM 15 december
London United Kingdom 10:33 PM 14 december
Los Angeles United States 2:33 PM 14 december
Moscow Russia 1:33 AM 15 december
Mumbai India 4:03 AM 15 december
Nishitokyo Japan 7:33 AM 15 december
New York United States 5:33 PM 14 december
Paris France 11:33 PM 14 december
Beijing China 6:33 AM 15 december

Batman, Turkey on the map — exact time, time zone

Exact time and date — Batman, Batman Merkez, Batman, Turkey.

1:33 AM
Today Saturday,  12.15.2018
Dawn 7:27 AM
Sunset 4:54 PM
Daylight hours 9 h. 30 min.
Batman is located in the time zone GMT+03:00. Data on the UTC standard, universal coordinated time. UTC +3 Europe/Istanbul
Population according to GeoNames, percentage of the total population of Turkey. 382 thousand 0.5% of the total population of Turkey
The official currency that can be used. TRY Turkish Lira
Geographical coordinates of latitude and longitude. 41.1292832 37.8895167

Batman — nearest airports

Found airports, according to the International Air Transport Association IATA.
BAL Batman AirportTurkey 3 miles
Batman, airports nearby
DIY Diyarbakır Yeni Hava LimanıTurkey 51 miles
MSR Muş AirportTurkey 66 miles
EZS Elazig AirportTurkey 112 miles
VAN Ferit Melen AirportTurkey 126 miles
ERZ Erzurum AirportTurkey 143 miles
Other cities
Report an error